President:

Mike Giardina Pres@hwrgclub.org
Vice President:

Mike Bissel VicePres@hwrgclub.org
Secretary:

Alice Michel Secretary@hwrgclub.org
Treasurer:

Kirby Brand Treasurer@hwrgclub.org
Chief Instructor:

Mike Pelonzi Instructor@hwrgclub.org
Range Officer:

Mark Szczechowicz Range-Off@hwrgclub.org
Range Construction
Officer:

Jim Maccarone

Range-Const@hwrgclub.org
All Officers:
Group Email E-Board@hwrgclub.org
Bulletin Editor:

Kevin Street

Bulletin@hwrgclub.org

Member Info Updates:

John Morin

Info_Update@hwrgclub.org
Webmaster:
 
Jamie Tanch Webmaster@hwrgclub.org

Questions and Comments

For any questions regarding joining the club, our facilities or the HWRGC website, please contact us by filling out the following form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
* Below indicates a required field
*

*

*